Membership

 

Every natural or legal person willing to champion the cause of the association can become a member. The board decides on membership applications upon receipt of a request in written form. The association has regular members (drilling companies) and associate members (supplier companies).

 

 

Regular Members

Regular members are legal or natural persons who professionally execute horizontal directional drillings with their own equipment.

 

Associate Members

Associate members are legal or natural persons who are willing to promote the aims of the association but do not execute horizontal directional drillings themselves. Associate members who start to execute horizontal directional drillings during their membership will become regular members. There are no differences between regular and associate members in terms of obligations and rights.

 

 

Extraordinary Members

Institutions or associations whose membership answers the purpose of the association can become extraordinary members. The affiliation is resolved by the members’ meeting on the board’s suggestion. In individual cases extraordinary members can be exempted from the fee. They have no active or passive right to vote.

 

 

 

 

 

Download Free Joomla Templates by vonfio.de

Mitgliedsunternehmen

 

Mitglied des Vereins kann jede natürliche oder jede juristische Person werden, die gewillt ist, den Vereinszweck zu fördern. Über die Aufnahme entscheidet der Vorstand nach schriftlichem Antrag. Der Verein hat aktive Mitglieder (Bohrfirmen) und passive Mitglieder (Zulieferindustrie, Auftraggeber, Planer, Sachverständige etc.).

 

Aktive Mitglieder

Aktive Mitglieder sind juristische Personen oder natürliche Personen, die gewerblich Horizontalbohrungen mit ihren eigenen Bohrgeräten herstellen.

 

Passive Mitglieder

Passive Mitglieder sind juristische oder natürliche Personen, die gewillt sind, den Vereinszweck zu fördern, jedoch selbst keine Horizontalbohrungen erstellen. Ein passives Mitglied, das nach seinem Vereinsbeitritt gewerblich Horizontalbohrungen durchführt, wird dadurch zum aktiven Mitglied. Unterschiede innerhalb der Pflichten bzw. Rechte zwischen aktiven und passiven Mitgliedern gibt es nicht.

 

Außerordentliche Mitglieder

Institutionen oder Verbände, deren Mitgliedschaft für den Verbandszweck geeignet ist, können als außerordentliche Mitglieder aufgenommen werden. Über die Aufnahme entscheidet die Mitgliederversammlung auf Vorschlag des Vorstandes. Außerordentliche Mitglieder können im Einzelfall vom Beitrag freigestellt werden. Sie besitzen kein aktives und passives Wahlrecht.

 

 

Download Free Joomla Templates by vonfio.de